Home Page

Membership of the Governing Body

St. Margaret's CE Primary School Governing Body consists of:
The Headteacher of the school

3 Foundation Governors

2 Community Governors

1 Staff Governor

5 Parent/Carer Governors

1 Local Authority Governor

Clerk of Governors

  • School Starts 8:50am
  • End of Day 3.10pm (Nursery)
  • 3.15pm (Reception to Year 6)
  • St Margaret's CofE Primary School
  • Withington Road, Whalley Range, Manchester, M16 8FQ