Menu
Home Page

Term Times

Autumn 1

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October

Autumn 2

Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December

 

Spring 1

Monday 7th January - Thursday 14th February

Spring 2

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer 1

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Summer 2

Tuesday 4th June - Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

*Please note that school will be closed on other days throughout the year for bank holidays and for use as a polling station. For these dates, please check the Our Calendar page.

  • School Starts 8:50am
  • End of Day 3.10pm (Nursery)
  • 3.15pm (Reception to Year 6)
  • St Margaret's CofE Primary School
  • Withington Road, Whalley Range, Manchester, M16 8FQ
Top