Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn 1

Thursday 9th September - Friday 22nd October

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

 

Spring 1

Wednesday 5th January - Thursday 17th February

Spring 2

Monday 28th February - Friday 1st April

 

Summer 1

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

(School closed: Monday 2nd May)

Summer 2

Monday 6th June - Wednesday 27th July

*Please note that school will be closed on other days throughout the year for bank holidays and for use as a polling station. For these dates, please check the home page by clicking HERE